Contact Us

Dr. Marvin W. Lishman, Head of School
(662) 562-4491
mlishman@magnoliaheights.com

Mrs. Brooke Howell, Elementary Principal/Elementary Guidance
(662) 562-5296
brooke.howell@magnoliaheights.com

Mr. Bobby Bouchillon, Secondary Principal
(662) 562-4491
bbouchillon@magnoliaheights.com

Mr. Bubba Skelton, Athletic Director 
(662) 562-4491
bskelton@magnoliaheights.com

Mrs. Kristi Hager, Secondary Guidance
(662) 562-4491
khager@magnoliaheights.com

Mrs. Allison Burris, Director of Admissions
(662) 562-4491
aburris@magnoliaheights.com

Mrs. Jacqueline Simpson, Director of Admissions and Curriculum
(662) 562-4491
admissions@magnoliaheights.com

Main Address: office@magnoliaheights.com
Business Office: accounting@magnoliaheights.com
Athletics:mhsath@magnoliaheights.com
Elementary Office: elementary@magnoliaheights.com
Secondary Office: office@magnoliaheights.com


Magnolia Heights School
One Chiefs Drive Senatobia, MS 38668-2923
 
Office Phone (662) 562-4491
Elementary Office (662) 562-5296
Athletic Phone (662) 562-4656
Fax (662) 562-0386