About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Dr. Marvin W. Lishman, Head of School
(662) 562-4491
mlishman@magnoliaheights.com

Mrs. Brooke Howell, Elementary Principal/Elementary Guidance
(662) 562-5296
bhowell@magnoliaheights.com

Mr. Curt McCain, Secondary Principal
(662) 562-4491
cmccain@magnoliaheights.com

Mr. Jay Bowen, Athletic Director 
(662) 562-4491
jbowen@magnoliaheights.com

Mrs. Kristi Hager, Secondary Guidance
(662) 562-4491
khager@magnoliaheights.com

Main Address: office@magnoliaheights.com
Business Office: accounting@magnoliaheights.com
Athletics:mhsath@magnoliaheights.com
Elementary Office: elementary@magnoliaheights.com
Secondary Office: office@magnoliaheights.com


Magnolia Heights School
One Chiefs Drive Senatobia, MS 38668-2923
 
Office Phone (662) 562-4491
Elementary Office (662) 562-5296
Athletic Phone (662) 562-4656
Fax (662) 562-0386
 
MHS has a Mobile App. The app may be downloaded from the App Store for iPhones, iPads, and Android phones. Just search for 'Magnolia Heights School'.
 
To subscribe to our text alerts, just text magnoliaheights to 95577. Stay up to date and get text alerts from Magnolia Heights School! MHS also has a Mobile App! The new app may be downloaded from the App Store for iPhones, iPads, and Android phones. Just search for 'Magnolia Heights School' or scan the QR code here! Also provided are download links for Apple and Android.