Athletics » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

 
Name Position Email   Twitter @
         
Administration        
Bubba Skelton Athletic Director bskelton@magnoliaheights.com 662-562-4491 MHS_Chiefs_Ath

 

Baseball

       
Chris McMinn Head Coach cmacmh@hotmail.com   MHSbaseball13
Russ Pratt Assistant      
Ed Rich Assistant erich@magnoliaheights.com    

 

Men's Basketball

       
Bubba Skelton Head Coach bskelton@magnoliaheights.com   Chiefhoops
Josh Hadley Assistant jhadley@magnoliaheights.com    
Dakota Dailey Assistant ddailey@magnoliaheights.com    

 

Women's Basketball

       
Zack Suddoth Head Coach - Varsity zsuddoth@magnoliaheights.com    

 

Cheer

       
Ellen Glosson HS Coach eglosson@magnoliaheights.com    
Renee King JH Coach rking@magnolianheights.com    
Jacqueline Simpson JH Coach jsimpson@magnoliaheights.com    

 

Football

       
Cliff Young Head Coach cyoung@magnoliaheights.com    
Blake Frazier Head Coach Jr. High bfrazier@magnoliaheights.com    
Ed Rich Assistant Coach erich@magnoliaheights.com    
Hunter Lacefield Assistant Coach hlacefield@magnoliaheights.com    
Dakota Dailey Assistant Coach ddailey@magnoliaheights.com    

 

Golf

       
Josh Hadley Head Coach jhadley@magnoliaheights.com    

 

Men's Soccer

       
Scott Blaylock Head Coach sblaylock@magnoliaheights.com    
Blake Frazier Assistant Coach bfrazier@magnoliaheights.com    

 

Women's Soccer

       
Scott Blaylock Head Coach sblaylock@magnoliaheights.com    

 

Softball

       
Brett Prosek Head Coach bprosek@magnoliaheights.com    
Chris McMinn Assistant      

 

Track

       
Cliff Young Head Coach cyoung@magnoliaheights.com    
Zack Suddoth Assistant zsuddoth@magnoliaheights.com    
Hunter Lacefield Assistant hlacefield@magnoliaheights.com    
 
Tennis
       
Tasha Blaylock Head Coach tblaylock@magnoliaheights.com    
 
Cross Country
       
Katelynn Hadley Head Coach khadley@magnoliaheights.com    

 

 

The 'Camp of Champions' summer camps are once again being offered at MHS this summer. Please check back soon for camps offered, dates, and the enrollment form.