Athletics » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

 
Name Position Email   Twitter @
         
Administration        
Bubba Skelton Athletic Director bskelton@magnoliaheights.com 662-562-4491 MHS_Chiefs_Ath
         

 

Baseball

       
Chris McMinn Head Coach cmacmh@hotmail.com   MHSbaseball13
Andrew Murphree Assistant      
Russ Pratt Assistant      
Ed Rich Assistant erich@magnoliaheights.com    
         

 

Men's Basketball

       
Bubba Skelton Head Coach bskelton@magnoliaheights.com   Chiefhoops
Chuck Jackson Assistant      
Josh Hadley Assistant jhadley@magnoliaheights.com    
         

 

Women's Basketball

       
Chris McMinn Head Coach - Varsity chris.mcminn@magnoliaheights.com   MHSLadyChiefsBB
Winn Scott Head Coach - JH wscott@magnoliaheights.com    

 

Cheer

       
Beverly Ward Head Coach Varsity bward@magnoliaheights.com    
Ellen Glosson Assistant eglosson@magnoliaheights.com    
Renee King Head Coach JH rking@magnolianheights.com    
Jacqueline Simpson JH Assistant jsimpson@magnoliaheights.com    

Robin Johnston

Assistant rjohnston@magnoliaheights.com    

 

Football

       
Cliff Young Head Coach cyoung@magnoliaheights.com    
Will Morgan Head Coach Jr. High wmorgan@magnoliaheights.com    
Blake Frazier Assistant bfrazier@magnoliaheights.com    
Ed Rich Assistant erich@magnoliaheights.com    
Winn Scott Assistant  wscott@magnoliaheights.com    
         

 

Golf

       
Barry Coleman Head Coach barry.coleman@magnoliaheights.com    
         

 

Men's Soccer

       
Scott Blaylock Head Coach sblaylock@magnoliaheights.com    
Blake Frazier Assistant Coach bfrazier@magnoliaheights.com    

 

Women's Soccer

       
Scott Blaylock Head Coach sblaylock@magnoliaheights.com    
         

 

Softball

       
Brett Prosek Head Coach bprosek@magnoliaheights.com    
Chris McMinn Assistant      
         

 

Track

       
Cliff Young Head Coach cyoung@magnoliaheights.com    
Josh Hadley Assistant jhadley@magnoliaheights.com    
         
Tennis        
Winn Scott Head Coach wscott@magnoliaheights.com    
         
Cross Country        
Katelynn Hadley Head Coach khadley@magnoliaheights.com    

 

 

The 'Camp of Champions' summer camps are once again being offered at MHS this summer. Please check back soon for camps offered, dates, and the enrollment form.